Nature Photographers Network
This is the preserved archive of the original Nature Photographers Network. The community continues at naturephotographers.network.

Lightroom 4 Option Screen

Discussion

1 replies
Posted by Dottie Short on January 18, 2013 at 12:29 PM
Lightroom 4 Option Screen
I use Lightroom 4, PS CS6, and ACR and when I move an image from LR to CS6 I get this pop up option. All of the above software is updated. What does this mean and what should I do with it?

Thanks for any assistance provided. :confused:
Posted by Keith Bauer on January 18, 2013 at 3:09 PM
If in fact ACR on the Photoshop side has been updated to 7.3, you can safely click "Don't Show again" and Open Anyway. If the version of ACR in Photoshop is not up to 7.3, update to get it to that level and then Open Anyway with the warning set to "Don't show again"