Posted by Lon Overacker on March 26, 2017 at 5:01 PM
Jim,
I've seen this a couple times now. I've not kept track of what images, if any are no longer in my gallery, so I'm not sure if this is an issue, or expected behavior. But even when I check the box to prevent deletion after 30 days, the message still appears.
This is default behavior as far as I can tell. If you check the box adjacent to "All photos are automatically deleted after 35 days. If you wish to exclude this photo from automatic deletion, check the box", you can ignore the message you see when you post the photo.
All of the images I have posted, and included in my gallery, are still there.
--P
Discussion
1 repliesI've seen this a couple times now. I've not kept track of what images, if any are no longer in my gallery, so I'm not sure if this is an issue, or expected behavior. But even when I check the box to prevent deletion after 30 days, the message still appears.
Is this correct? Thanks
This is default behavior as far as I can tell. If you check the box adjacent to "All photos are automatically deleted after 35 days. If you wish to exclude this photo from automatic deletion, check the box", you can ignore the message you see when you post the photo.
All of the images I have posted, and included in my gallery, are still there.
--P